Turnip Pixtures

Posted on Updated on

So every once in a while I get asked to do some freelance sort of photography work. Sometimes I’m even offered real money to do it (I know, crazy huh?) Before I bought my digital SLR camera, I didn’t really feel comfortable taking on these assignments. But that’s starting to change a bit now that I’m getting more comfortable with my camera and figuring out how to do a little bit of editing.

Martha and Ronald have been on me to take pictures of their baby for a while now. They had asked me to do maternity photos as well, and as you’re about to see, it’s a little late for that now. I saw their lovely family at the Earthfest concert and I’m excited about scheduling a shoot with them. In the meantime, I used the last couple bytes of memory remaining on my card Saturday to take a few pictures of their little dude.

TurnipBW

TurnipColor
More Kiddos

Share/Save/Bookmark Subscribe

2 thoughts on “Turnip Pixtures

    Hazel said:
    June 8, 2009 at 4:41 pm

    Super cute! Can I commission you to take pictures of my kiddo??

    hip2bdaniel responded:
    June 8, 2009 at 10:14 pm

    For you? I think we can work something out.

Leave a Reply

